Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Mueller

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Shah

Jay Shah

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, prompt and friendly, always helpful"
Profile photo of Josette Sanchez

Josette Sanchez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer of yours and I'm very satisfied with the service. You always find a way to help."
Profile photo of Kristy Phoumynavong

Kristy Phoumynavong

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so kind and was able to solve my problem right away !"
Profile photo of Lisa Benzel

Lisa Benzel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeremy Mueller Insurance for nearly five years and the customer service has always been top notch! We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of nikki mays

nikki mays

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shawn holland

shawn holland

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but superb service from the State Farm Jeremy Mueller team... I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jody Schmidt

Jody Schmidt

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Garcia

Sherry Garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Stacy Annn

Stacy Annn

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was so helpful in determining exactly what I needed for my car insurance. I highly recommend him if you value the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with State Farm and can’t say enough good things about George and his profession assistance. Thank You for Being You…"
Profile photo of Martin Marx

Martin Marx

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was very professional, pleasant, and informative. We are pleased with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of GJ Stobart

GJ Stobart

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and team Has always been there when needed with a positive attitude and Willing to help out in any situation."
Profile photo of Theresa Maestas

Theresa Maestas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Always appreciate the quality of service I receive."
Profile photo of Kaylene Gonzales

Kaylene Gonzales

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely ask for George! So king and helpful"
Profile photo of Steve Kensok

Steve Kensok

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"George reviewed the coverages on my Jeep and house insurance. He did a great job of explaining the current coverages and suggested a couple changes."
Profile photo of Christina Hodge

Christina Hodge

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Logue

Steve Logue

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got my first insurance review update was able to add in a life insurance policy. George E. was great and taught me some valuable information regarding my insurance policies and other future endeavors."
Profile photo of Douglas Wells

Douglas Wells

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service past 12 years."
Profile photo of Christian Pederson

Christian Pederson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"George was extremely helpful today. Great suggestions and I feel very comfortable with my policies. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Bonny Shambaugh

Bonny Shambaugh

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of my need very fast. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shelly Stoneberger

Shelly Stoneberger

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call he is always there to help.. and take care of my needs and reminds me of other services that would be good for me and my family.. I recommend Jeremy to all my friends…"
Profile photo of Dwight Barber

Dwight Barber

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely responsive and detailed in explaining every question I have had."
Profile photo of Linda Goss

Linda Goss

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to take care of me."
Profile photo of John Dean

John Dean

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lillian Lopez

Lillian Lopez

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service! Never have to leave a message for a call back. Always a great experience!"