Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Mayes

Robert Mayes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mayes
"Chris Thompson is the only person I will trust with my insurance. Professional, responsive, and extremely helpful. I switched from Geico, which I thought was a good deal, and Chris was able to write be a better policy AND save money! 10/10 would recommend everyone to talk to Chris for all their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tarek de la Reyna

Tarek de la Reyna

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek de la Reyna
"Excellent service by Keegan Von Kooten. He gave me all the info, was very friendly and open. He gave me excellent advice and suggestions regarding my situation. Sincere and professional. Thank you Keegan. by David T Reyna"
Profile photo of Melanie Koester

Melanie Koester

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Koester
"Thanks Chris Thompson for being personable, professional, and helpful! You made our insurance needs easy."
Profile photo of Payson Van Kooten

Payson Van Kooten

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payson Van Kooten
"Keegan was a great and helpful agent, he was young and youthful but also knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to anyone considering State Farm"
Profile photo of DeeBo

DeeBo

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeeBo
"My Agent Keegan Van Kooten is/was accommodating, knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I work the graveyard shift and prefer to communicate via email which Keegan didn't seem to mind. He sent me multiple quotes via email to ensure I had a policy that was just right for me. I actually started a quote via the Start Farm website with less coverage and it was around $25 more a month than the policy Keegan drew up for me. AND the policy Keegan presented had better coverage!! When it was time to finalize the policy our phone conversation was less than 10 mins. Keegan knew I had been up all night and he had everything ready to go. Thus far my experience has been A1! Big shoutout to Keegan, I appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Maddie Jaeger

Maddie Jaeger

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Jaeger
"Keegan was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of roary jennings

roary jennings

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roary jennings
"Keegan Did a wonderful job helping me achieve the most optimal rate and assisted in getting me covered as soon as I’m able to pay. Wonderful agent"
Profile photo of Zachary Place

Zachary Place

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Place
"My experience was great with Justin C! Not only does he know his stuff he is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Zachary Wilson

Zachary Wilson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Wilson
"Justin has helped me with all my insurance needs and is very professional and communicative throughout the process! I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Justin!!"
Profile photo of Madi

Madi

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi
"Chris has always been helpful to me whenever I’ve had questions or concerns about my car insurance! :) Been with them about 1 1/2-2years now and haven’t had much issues."
Profile photo of Shelby Corliss

Shelby Corliss

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Corliss
"There's nobody better in the valley for your insurance needs. We've been with Jeremy + team for over five years now. They have fantastic customer service, are so prompt + helpful and rates are pretty good. Prices have gone up in the last few years just like everything, but rates are still fair (and probably the best there is, but I haven't shopped around) and the quality of service is unmatched to anyone else I've been with in the past. I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Kylie Mayol

Kylie Mayol

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Mayol
"April helped me so much today!!! Made changing insurance a breeze as well as signing up for a life insurance policy. Thank you so much so happy!!"
Profile photo of Rose Morrell

Rose Morrell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Morrell
"Andrew was great! He helped answer all my questions and was very informative."
Profile photo of Elena Goodhall

Elena Goodhall

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Goodhall
"When my insurance company of 20+ years raised my homeowners insurance by 50% even though I haven't filed a single claim in 20 years, Keegan was able to find a bundled package for me that provided more coverage for less than I was paying before my previous insurance company raised my rates. He took the time to walk me through the insurance products and was extremely helpful. Glad I made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Stacy Annn

Stacy Annn

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Annn
"Andrew was so helpful in determining exactly what I needed for my car insurance. I highly recommend him if you value the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Sheehan

Jeanette Sheehan

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Sheehan
"Justin Conley was so great to work with! He is very kind and so knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I understood what coverage I was getting. Justin Conley is amazing, would recommend"
Profile photo of alfreda jackson

alfreda jackson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alfreda jackson
"The customer experience here is EXCELLENT! This is not something you can say about a lot of insurance companies. Every time I call in with a question or concern I am met with great energy and a willingness to help. Thank you for all of your help! If anyone is looking for an insurance agent, this is where you NEED to go"
Profile photo of Joe Kennedy

Joe Kennedy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kennedy
"The process was super easy and understandable thanks to Justin Conley, very intelligent and knowledgeable, made sure to explain thoroughly everything in regards to the coverage!"
Profile photo of Charles Johnston

Charles Johnston

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Johnston
"Always rapid, friendly and porfessional service!"
Profile photo of Devin Compton

Devin Compton

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Compton
"Chris Thompson was fantastic and made the process seamless. We added home coverage and updated our auto. When we hit a snag, he was especially diligent to ensure everything aligned perfectly and was flawless. Definitely a great experience, will recommend to anyone looking for a great agent with a great agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Castro

Anthony Castro

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Castro
"Justin was a pleasure to work with. Worked around my schedule and helped me save some $$$!!!!"
Profile photo of Genuine Queen Lifestyle

Genuine Queen Lifestyle

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genuine Queen Lifestyle
"Justin Was very helpful and knowledgeable and easy to talk too. He answered all my questions and meet my needs"
Profile photo of Angela White

Angela White

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela White
"Justin Philip Conley with State Farm was able to give me the best quote for full coverage car insurance less than 25minutes! He was super chill and intuitive with my needs thanks Justin from State Farm!😄"
Profile photo of Martina Lomas

Martina Lomas

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Lomas
"Chris Thompson was very helpful, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service! He covered everything from a-z, and was very thorough. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of daniel peterson

daniel peterson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel peterson
"Justin Conley was awesome assisting me with reinstating our auto insurance for a vehicle that has been in storage for the summer."