Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Mueller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (99 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Riseman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris Thompson took great care of me today! thank you!"

Yocelin Acosta

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris had great customer service, was very professional and laid out my options very simple and informative. He was great! Thank you for the easy transition over."

Cristina Perez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Isaiah and Chris were awesome to work with. Made the switch from Progressive because the numbers just made sense but the customer service was the cherry on top! Thank you!"

Ivan Llata

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. He made buying insurance easy and painless..."

Michael Mickelson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah provided me with absolutely "above and beyond exceptional customer service"!! I needed to transition my State Farm coverage to a new vehicle I was looking to purchase in AZ from my current registered and plated MN vehicle. Isaiah evaluated every single line item of my coverage to the n'th degree to insure I received every State Farm coverage, coverage level and good customer and driver discount and rate I was entitled too! I've been been with State Farm 42 years. What an incredible asset you are Isaiah to your office and agency's customers! Thanks again Isaiah! Mike Mickelson"

Laura Carrott

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was professional, provided detailed information about our coverage and was very thorough."

Vera McFarland

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah Castellaw was wonderful and very helpful!!! I appreciate the time he takes to ensure my questions are answered."

Steve Rogers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy being insured with State Farm. It's been affordable for me and the service is awesome"

antonia farrell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have not visited the Chauncey location but we communicate quite often via telephone and I have to say, the staff is always pleasant and very helpful with any and all of my questions or concerns"

Randy Whitman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt"

Kyle Bristow

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrew to discuss my Renter's insurance needs was a blessing! He is very knowledgeable and professional and you can tell he loves helping people in need. He us very resourceful and doesn't mind putting in the extra work to get you accurate answers."

Dominique Gil

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went through Andrew as my agent. He was super quick to get back to me and very knowledgeable on my coverage. 10/10 would use them again!"

robert carpetis

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made a big switch of all our insurance to State Farm based upon substantial premium differences with same or stronger coverages. Our rep, Chad Gaskill, earned our business versus a number of other insurer options."

Alicia Conklin

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Isaiah for showing me how to save money each month With my new insurance policy. Plus I have better coverage. Win win for me! If you are looking for a free quote I highly recommend Isaiah at State Farm!"

Matthew Klein

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was very helpful in understanding of what I was needing and gave me the truth on what was best for me. Not knowing the best insurance plans/terms, he was very patient with me and helpful with understanding even the most simple terms. Also learned about the benefits with a life insurance plan and got the best plan!"

Risa VanCanneyt

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Service, Satisfaction and Savings all in one visit. Thorough explanation of coverages and why more might be less future problems. Greatly appreciated all your help!"

Deborah Venner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and transparent on costs. I can always reach a real person by phone and receive personalized service."

Jay Shah

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, prompt and friendly, always helpful"

Josette Sanchez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time customer of yours and I'm very satisfied with the service. You always find a way to help."

The G Squad

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so kind and was able to solve my problem right away !"

Lisa Benzel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jeremy Mueller Insurance for nearly five years and the customer service has always been top notch! We highly recommend!"

nikki mays

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah was absolutely amazing with her service as I called in with so many questions. She was very patient with me and answered every question I had and put insurance terms in laymen's terms for me to better understand. I felt as if I have known Leah my whole life , the conversation was effortless and I felt as if I was not being judged. If I could take her to dinner and thank her I defiantly would. #TEAMLEAH <3"

shawn holland

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but superb service from the State Farm Jeremy Mueller team... I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."

Jody Schmidt

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went over my homeowners policy and made some changes to be inline with today’s rates. We also went over my automobile policy and made some changes to be inline with today’s rates. I am happy this company keeps me updated on my policies and helps me make the changes that need to be made without any pressure."

Sherry Garcia

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"